Regular Meeting Minutes of January 11, 2016 Bainville Town Council

The Regular meeting of the Bainville Town Council was called to order at 7:00 p.m. by Mayor Dennis Portra at the Bainville Town Hall. Present were: Matt Giese, Dennis Portra, Mandy Hickel and Scott Ross. No meeting was held due to **lack of quorum**. Also present were Clerk, Nikki Rogers; Public Works Director, Lyle Lambert; City Attorney, Greg Hennessey. Guests included: David Norton, Darrell Synan, Eric Newton.

| Attest: | Approved By: | |
|-------------------|------------------|--|
| /s/Nikki Rogers | /s/Dennis Portra | |
| Nikki Rogers, CMC | Dennis Portra | |
| Clerk-Treasurer | Mayor | |